NAA Executive

Your NAA Executive is here to serve you.

NAA Executive
President
VP – Swimming Leniyo Amayao
Email: vpswimming@leniyo.com
VP – Diving Ashley Kennedy
Email: ashley.kennedy93@hotmail.com
VP – Synchro Peter Matthews-Crochetiere
Phone: 514-992-4309
Email: pmatthews.crochetiere@gmail.com
Co-VPs Waterpolo Aviv Alofer
Phone: 514 651-8850
Email: aviv.alofer1@gmail.com
Colin D’Amour
Phone: 438 830-6990
Email: cdamour96@gmail.com
VP Marketing
Treasurer Ingrid Oldenburg
Phone: (514) 299-3508
Email: oldenburg.ingrid@gmail.com
Secretary
Past President Daniel Sikorski
Phone: (514) 652-5747
Email: danielsikorski98@gmail.com
Webmaster Jonathan Halliday
Email: jhalliday@cotesaintluc.org
Please be sure to direct your questions to the designated executive.

Community Aquatic Competition since 1964