NAA Hiring List

Interested in being a lifeguard at one of the Northshore Aquatic Association pools? You might be able to participate in a wonderful summer. NAA lifeguards also have opportunities to coach one or more aquatic sports.

If you are hoping to apply as a lifeguard for next summer’s season, send your information to the email address of the contact for the pool’s that interest you. For more information on pool locations, consult the NAA pool list.

Note to pool directors and staff liasons: if you wish to change or add to this list, please contact the Webmaster.


Ballantyne
Justin Cerantola
Email: jcerantola@ville.dorval.qc.ca
Tel: 514-633-4027


Briarwood
Joy Wagen
Email: Briarwoodsecretariat@gmail.com
Tel: 438-402-8897


Cote St Luc
Laurent-Pierre Masella
Email: lpmasella@cotesaintluc.org
Tel: 514-485-6806 xt. 2231



Ecclestone
Kirsten Scheede
Email: kscheede1@yahoo.ca


Elm Park
Anne Hébert
Email: Personnel@elmparkpool.com
Tel: 514-626-5781


Fairview
Carole Gouel
Email: carolegouel@videotron.ca
Tel: 514-591-3891



Forest Village
Jose Lopez
Email: fvc@videtron.ca
Tel: 514-684-6290


Glenmore
President, Glenmore Pool
Email: jobs@glenmorepool.com
Tel:


PPK
Penny Michael
Email: ppkpool@gmail.com
Tel: 514-806-2817


Surrey
Justin Cerantola
Email: jcerantola@ville.dorval.qc.ca
Tel: 514-633-4027


Thorndale
Carrie Brisson
Email: thorndalepool@gmail.com
Tel: None



TMR
Nadine Mantha
Email: nadine.mantha@ville.mont-royal.qc.ca
Tel: 514-734-2933


Valleycrest

Laura Derry
Email: vycpool@gmail.com
Tel: (514) 514-692-6836



Versailles
Johanne Regnotto (VP)
Email: johanneregnotto@yahoo.com or, Vincent Piedboeuf (President) vincent.piedboeuf@bnc.ca


Walters
Justin Cerantola
Email: jcerantola@ville.dorval.qc.ca
Tel: 514-633-4027


Westminster
Kim Crimmins
Email: poolwestminster@gmail.com
Tel:



Westpark
Cory Goldberg:
Email: westparkpool@gmail.com
Tel:
514 685 2347


Community Aquatic Competition since 1964