NAA Executive

Your NAA Executive is here to serve you.

NAA Executive
President Daniel Sikorski

Phone: (514) 652-5747

Email: danielsikorski98@gmail.com

VP – Swimming Brandon Adams

Phone: 438-351-3790

Email: brandon_adams97@hotmail.com 

VP – Diving Ashley Kennedy

Phone: (c) 514-730-3097

Email: ashley.kennedy93@hotmail.com

VP – Synchro Annemarie Salama-Siroishka

Phone: (514) 927-2698
Email: Annemarie.salamasiroishka@gmail.com

VP Waterpolo Taylor Vijh

Phone: (438)-321-5799

Email: vijh5@hotmail.com

VP Marketing Ingrid Oldenburg
Phone:Phone: (514) 299-3508Email: oldenburg.ingrid@gmail.com
Treasurer Ingrid Oldenburg

Phone: (514) 299-3508

Email: oldenburg.ingrid@gmail.com

Secretary Jenn Robert

Phone: 514-403-4415

Email: kidjenny111@hotmail.com

Past President  Steve Batah

Phone: (514) 869-6811

Email: sbatah@bell.net

 

Webmaster Chris Vandersluis Email: chris.vandersluis@gmail.com
Please be sure to direct your questions to the designated executive.

Community Aquatic Competition since 1964